.sweet rendezvous

February 8, 2010 at 1:02 am Leave a comment

Weeks ago I spotted this unique batik frame created by my friend, Amesh, my old colleague in CosmoGIRL! magazine. I fell in love and purchased it instantly. Of course I bought the fuchsia one, my favorite color (left hand side).

Some conversations later, she said that she’d like me to create a couple of cross stitches for her next project. So here are the first batch, which I forgot to take picture.

And here are the second batch, which, I also forgot to take picture 😛 This time it’s attached to one of her pillow creation. Very nice. To make it even nicer, the pillow is in fuchsia. Hooray.

*should i also buy the pillow?

Entry filed under: Cross Stitch. Tags: , , , .

.an italian dream .i’m moving…

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Blog Stats

  • 17,422 hits

